Connect To Facebook

Connect to Facebook if you want to use Facebook login feature when log in to this panel next time.

Once you are connected, you will see a deactivate button instead, so that you can disconnect the Facebook with this panel and you will no longer be able to login with Facebook. But you can use your standard credentials.